Sunday, November 25, 2018



  1. After you download, please consider contributing to this site by clicking DONATE.

  2. The only LP from Corliss Nelson, nice folk rock songs all written by himself. A particularly remarkable voice and some interesting orchestral arrangements. Recorded in Albuquerque, New Mexico at John Wagner Studios. The albums was produced and released by a short lived (1972-1979) Motown sublabel called "Natural Resources" (the same of the recently reissued "Two Friends" LP ). TRACKLIST & CUE: A1 - The Way I Live 0:00 A2 - I Look At Your Face 2:29 A3 - Bitter Sweet Sorrow 5:27 A4 - Anything Goes 7:39 A5 - I Like The Way You Are 10:23 B1 - Four Leaf Clover 13:08 B2 - She's Back 15:09 B3 - Way Back 17:41 B4 - Let Me Begin 19:43 B5 - Hang Nail 22:40 B6 - Love To You 25:07 CREDITS: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Violin – Corliss Nelson Arranged By [Brass] – Pat Rhodes Arranged By [Strings] – Roger Jannotta Bass – Bob Barron, Jack Kane Design Concept – John Millerburg Drums – Carl Silva, Ralph Gonzolez Electric Guitar – Nester Eaton, Rolando Baca Mastered By – Randy Kling Organ, Piano – Chuck Klingbeil Producer – John Wagner Supervised By – Leon Danielle, Tom Wilson Vibraphone – Joe Phillips Written By – C. Nelson