Sunday, January 26, 2014

Tom Pacheco

You can find this fine record over at Rock Archeologia. Many thanks!

1 comment:

  1. Tom Pacheco - The Outsider (1976)

    Label: RCA Records
    Catalog#: APL1-1887
    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Released: 1976
    Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Country, Folk, Country Rock
    Format: FLAC (track+.cue+log)
    Bitrate: lossless
    Duration: 00:42:59

    Side One:
    A1. Texas Red 03:57
    A2. Jack's Friend 05:46
    A3. Judge Proctor's Windmill 03:55
    A4. Devil's Hopyard 03:00
    A5. Let It Rain 04:53
    Side Two:
    B1. Hello Grandpa 03:15
    B2. Birdseye Heaven 03:12
    B3. Mystery Hill 04:20
    B4. There Was No God In Mexico That Night 05:13
    B5. The Sky Is Full Of Ships Tonight 05:22

    Tom Pacheco: lead vocals, acoustic guitar
    Ben Benay: acoustic guitar, mandolin, banjo
    Max Bennett: electric bass
    Don Brooks: harmonica
    Steve Bruton: electric and acoustic guitars, mandolin
    John Guerin, Sammy Creason: drums
    Doug Dillard: banjo
    David Jackson, Jr.: electric bass
    Doug Kershaw: fiddle
    Jay Ellington Lee: synthesizer
    Jerry McGee: electric guitar
    Red Rhodes: pedal steel
    Mike Utley: piano
    Waddy Wachtel: electric guitar
    Background Vocals:
    Thomas Jefferson Kaye, John Hartford, Doug Dillard,
    Daniel Moore, Matthew Moore, Pepper Watkins,
    Rebecca Burns, Mary Anderson, Diane Earl,
    Gary Montgomery, Juice Newton,
    Thomas Kealey, Otha Young